RANDOM THOUGHTS
*Dean and Sam sure do look great in those suits. ;)
*Apparently Sam didn't tell Dean about killing the crossroads demon...
*It's so un-Samlike to kill someone because "she was a smartass"
THINGS I LIKED ABOUT THIS EPISODE
*I loved how Dean reacted when his car got towed. Hyperventilating and everything, brilliant.
*I loved the old lady coming on to Sam. So funny!
*The whole ghost ship idea is cool.
*They're squatting! What, don't they have enough money even for a cheap hotel room?
*I liked how the MOTW played on the brother-theme.
THINGS I DIDN'T LIKE ABOUT THIS EPISODE
*Bela. 'Nuff said.
*The end seemed a little rushed...
*It just seems like a bit of a forgettable episode. Nothing wrong with it, but nothing really right either. It has its cute bits, but it's really not one that stands out.
Screencaps here...
RATING
M.O.T.W.: B+
OVERALL: B
(no subject)
Date: 8 November 2010 03:01 am (UTC)(no subject)
Date: 9 November 2010 06:10 pm (UTC)And there's way too much Bela. ;)
(no subject)
Date: 9 November 2010 09:39 am (UTC)(no subject)
Date: 9 November 2010 06:11 pm (UTC)